PRESIDENT – Dr. Stafford Thompson
Contact: 334-308-2152, 334-477-6904 cell
E-mail: Drthompsonaera4@gmail.com
Vice President – Martha Livingston
Contact: 256-362-6020, 256-493-4000 cell
E-mail: livingston21@hotmail.com
Treasurer – Cleophus Stephens
Contact: 251-847-2802, 251-604-6163 cell
E-mail: jpstep1963@gmail.com
Secretary – Brenda Lockhart
Contact: 205-841-3312, 205-601-0248 cell
E-mail: brnlock8@aol.com
Member At Large, Leg. – Bill King
Contact: 256-214-3609, 256-714-5898 cell
E-mail: wcking111@gmail.com
Member At Large, Mbr. – Alma Wyatt Jones
Contact: 205-345-5514, 205-242-4442 cell
E-mail: awj5514@aol.com
Immediate Past President – Teresa Noell
Contact: 256-236-5456, 256-225-5456 cell
E-mail: teresanoell@cableone.net
Parliamentarian – Barbara Arnold
Contact: 334-347-0933, 334-389-1569 cell
E-mail: barnold68@roadrunner.com
Board of Control – Sarah Swindle
Contact: 205-823-3348, 205-223-0215 cell
E-mail: ssswindle1@gmail.com
AEA-AERA Coordinator – Theron Stokes
Contact: 334-834-9790
E-mail: sheron.stokes@alaedu.org
District 1 Director – Kathy Archer
Contact: 256-580-5409, 256-412-8520 cell
E-mail: archk1@bellsouth.net
District 2 Director – Anita Gibson
Contact: 256-630-9041
E-mail: anitagretired@gmail.com
District 3 Director – Carol Abernathy
Contact: 205-932-6599, 205-270-9993 cell
E-mail: abernathy437@centurytel.net
District 4 Director – Valaida Gentry
Contact: 205-915-1076
E-mail: vggentry@yahoo.com
District 5 Director – Jean Madden
Contact: 334-745-2742, 334-444-5293 cell
E-mail: proxy14@bellsouth.net
District 6 Director – Joy Seybold
Contact: 205-459-3783
E-mail: jseybold@tds.net
District 7 Director – Gwen Peterson
Contact: 334-300-0636
E-mail: gwynnovations@yahoo.com
District 8 Director – Sarah Horton
Contact: 251-554-1120
E-mail: hort4032@bellsouth.net
District 9 Director – Susan Helms
Contact: 334-347-7350
E-mail: shelms4@roadrunner.com
District 10 Director – Mildred Switzer
Contact: 205-886-7619
E-mail: 4switzer@att.net
Executive Director – Jill E. Jackson
828 Washington Avenue Montgomery, AL 36104
Contact: 334-262-4177 office, 800-537- 6867 office
E-mail: jjackson@aerainc.org