PRESIDENT Teresa Noell 2201 Hathaway Heights Anniston, AL  36207 256 236 5456 256 225 5456 cell tnoellaera@gmail.comIMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Joe Ward 11028 Jean Road SE Huntsville, AL  35803 256 457 7110 joewardaera@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT Robert Davis 4150 Weatherford Ave. Mobile, AL  36609 251 341 1484 251 421 4009 cell robertearl1@comcast.netSECRETARY Grace Wood 2202 Fosters Road Delta, AL 36258‐5544 256‐488‐5567 gracewood@centurytel.net 
TREASURER Cleophus Stephens Post Office Box 59 Chatom, AL  36518 251 847 2802 251‐604‐6163 cell step@millry.netMEMBER AT LARGE, MEMBERSHIP Martha Livingston 723 Green Acres Drive Talladega, AL 35160 256-362-6020 256-493-4000 (cell) livingston21@hotmail.com
MEMBER AT LARGE, LEGISLATIVE Bill King Post Office Box 103 Town Creek, AL 35672 256‐256‐3609 office 256 714 5898 cell wcking111@gmail.com PARLIAMENTARIAN Barbara Arnold 125 Walnut Drive Enterprise, AL  36330 (334) 347‐0933 (334) 389‐1569 cell barnold68@roadrunner.com
District Directors Effective April 1, 2015 – March 31, 2017
DISTRICT 1 Kathy Archer 120 Olde Dogwood Trail Decatur, AL 35603 256‐580‐5409 256‐412‐8520 archk1@bellsouth.netDISTRICT 2 Larry Stewart 409 Newberry Drive Weaver, AL  36277 256 820 7235 256 453 0015 lbs1@cableone.net
DISTRICT 3 Carol Abernathy 592 Abernathy Road Fayette, AL 35555‐4607 205‐932‐6599 205‐270‐9993 cell abernathy437@centurytel.netDISTRICT 4 Brenda Lockhart 1705 99th Street North Birmingham, AL 35217 205-841-3312 brnlock8@aol.com
DISTRICT 5 Katie Walton 2740 16th Ave SW Lanett, AL 36863 334-576-2209 walton2740@charter.netDISTRICT 6 Joy Seybold 616 Sund Drive Butler, AL 36904 205‐459‐3783 jseybold@tds.net
DISTRICT 7 Gwen Peterson 2136 Beverly Drive Montgomery, AL 36111‐2704 334‐288‐5842 334‐300‐0636 gwynnovations@yahoo.comDISTRICT 8 Herbert White 3920 Berwyn Drive South Apt 214 Mobile, al 36608-2163 251-343-9192 251-454-4787 hkhwhite@bellsouth.net
DISTRICT 9 Dr. Stafford Thompson 703 Windsor Trace Enterprise, AL 36330 334‐308‐2152 slthompson63@roadrunner.comDISTRICT 10 Mildred Switzer 2656 Meadowlark Lane Northport, AL 35476 205‐886‐7619 4switzer@att.net
AREA COORD – 1 EAST DIST. 2, 4 Marian Wood 1100 McCay Ave Oneonta, AL 35121 205-274-2201 205-625-1797 (cell) woodmb@otelco.netAREA COORD – 1 WEST DIST. 1, 4 Charlotte Wilson 1918 Mayfair Drive Homewood, AL  35209 205 515 1733 charlottewilsonaera@gmail.com
AREA COORD – 2 EAST DIST. 5, 7 Pauline George 340 Green Leaf Drive Montgomery, AL 36108 334-288-3415 334-221-8186 (cell) pwgeorge71@gmail.comAREA COORD – 2 WEST DIST. 3, 5 Jim Shannon 855 County Road 184 Clanton, AL 35046 205-755-6356 205-245-7299 (cell) jimshannonaera@gmail.com
AREA COORD – 3 EAST DIST 8, 9 Peggy Mobley 983 Mitchell Road Brantley, AL 36009 334-312-3258 pmobleyaera@gmail.comAREA COORD – 3 WEST DIST 6, 8 John Paul Jones 5312 Oak Bend Court Mobile, AL 36609 251-689-1126 cell johnpaul.aera@gmail.com
AEA-AERA COORDINATOR Susan Kennedy Alabama Education Assn. P.O. Box 4177 Montgomery, AL  36103 334 834 9790 Susan.Kennedy@alaedu.org TRS BOARD OF CONTROL Sarah Swindle 1811 Paulette Drive Birmingham, AL 35226 205-823-3348 205-2230215 (cell) ssswindle1@gmail.com
AERA EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Mrs. Janice Charlesworth AERA Headquarters 828 Washington Avenue Montgomery, AL 36104 334-262-4177 (Office) 800-537-6867 (Office) jcharlesworth@aerainc.org